HOME  |  CONCERTS  |  CONTACT  |  VOLUNTEER  |  DONATIONS  |  SEARCH



Proud member of

Contact EYSO

By: EYSO Administrator  Published: 9/17/2015

We like to keep this web site updated with the latest information to hopefully answer many of your questions and concerns. If you still have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at the addresses or phone numbers below.

Our business mailing address (checked weekly) is:

EYSO
PO Box 23
Everett WA, 98206

Our business phone number (checked daily) is:

425-258-2028

EYSO is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Our EIN is 91-1254979.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President Vince Seavello president@everettyouthsymphony.org
Vice President Robert Cook vicepresident@everettyouthsymphony.org
Secretary (open) sectretary@everettyouthsymphony.org
Treasurer Karen Marty treasurer@everettyouthsymphony.org
CONDUCTORS
Music Director
Concert and Chamber Conductor
Kim Roy
conductors@everettyouthsymphony.org
Assistant Chamber Conductor Brian Steves conductors@everettyouthsymphony.org
Sonata Conductor Cheryl Harris
conductors@everettyouthsymphony.org
BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE
Members At Large (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
CONTACTS
Correspondence Secretary Sally Lebens correspondence@everettyouthsymphony.org
Retreat Coordinators (open) retreat@everettyouthsymphony.org
Volunteer Coordinator (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Web Master Vince Seavello board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Coach Coordinator Kim Roy
kim@everettyouthsymphony.org
Stage Manager (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Photographers (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Publicity Coordinator (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
STAFF
Membership Coordinator Deborah McKenna membership@everettyouthsymphony.org
Audition Coordinator Deborah McKenna auditions@everettyouthsymphony.org
Librarian Cheryl Harris librarian@everettyouthsymphony.org
LIAISONS
Concert Symphony Liaison (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Chamber Symphony Liaison (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org
Sonata Symphony Liaison (open) board@everettyouthsymphony.org

More Information About the EYSO



┬ęCopyright 2009 Everett Youth Symphony Association. All rights reserved